关于我们

超过

1,500,000

来自196个国家的客户

超过

14亿

的交易执行成功且零重新报价或拒绝单子。

超过

120个

我们的管理层访问过的城市,与客户和合作伙伴会面。

我们是谁?

_

创凯金融是外汇和差价合约市场的行业领导者。 我们承诺提供强大,优良用户体验和公平的交易平台。 在这个平台上,客户可以交易最受欢迎的资产譬如:货币,加密货币,商品和指数。 创凯金融的客户可以直接受益于强化的培训,专注的服务以及全天候专业客户支持和帮助。

我们遵循的运营理念很简单:通过确保客户满意度,来赢得了他们的忠诚度。 我们的声誉与我们的信誉总是息息相关,这两者都源于我们以客户期望和应得的方式来为客户提供服务的能力。 通过监控行业趋势并掌握最新技术,我们随时准备适应客户的需求,因为客户会一直成长且要求会变的更高。 我们从未在可能影响客户绩效的因素方面做出任何妥协,这就是我们提供最低差价和最佳单子执行的原因。

OUR SKILLS

_

创凯金融的宗旨

超越极限

凭借在多个平台和市场上多年积极的交易经验,渐进和动态的创凯金融管理团队认识到传统的基于网页的外汇经纪商将面临越来越大的压力,因为他们的执行交易的延迟,频繁的系统故障和糟糕的整体客户服务。 因此,创凯金融旨在通过使用尖端技术,创新系统解决方案和无与伦比的客户服务引领未来发展方向。

每一步我们都在你身边

创凯金融的客户永远都是我们优先考虑的问题,这就是为什么我们所做的一切始终都是为了改善整体交易体验。 我们对客户的奉献源于我们提供一流的个人客户服务的信念。 创凯金融的客户支持团队由行业专业人士所组成,他们全天候为客户提供从初始注册到提取交易利润所需的一切服务。

About Us

Over

1,500,000

clients from 196 countries

Over

1,400,000,000

trades executed with zero requotes or rejections, ever.

Over

120

cities visited by our Management to meet with clients and partners.

WHO WE ARE?

_

CK Markets is an industry leader in the Forex & CFD markets. It is our promise to deliver a powerful, user-friendly, and fair trading platform. On this platform, clients can trade the most popular assets – currencies, cryptocurrencies, commodities, and indices. CK Markets clients benefit from intensive training, dedicated service, and 24/7 professional customer support and assistance.

The operational philosophy we follow is simple: by ensuring client satisfaction, we earn their loyalty. Our reputation is linked to our credibility, both of which stem from our ability to service our clients in the way that they expect and deserve. By monitoring industry trends and keeping up to date with the latest technologies, we remain ready to adapt to the needs of our clients as they become more sophisticated and more demanding. We have never made any compromises in factors that can affect client performance, which is why we offer tight spreads and the best execution.

OUR SKILLS

_

CK Markets Values

Pushing the boundaries

With many years of active trading experience across multiple platforms and markets, the progressive and dynamic CKs management team recognized that traditional web based forex brokers would be placed under increasing pressure due to their delays in executing trades, frequent system failures and poor overall customer service. As a result, CKs aims to lead the way forward through the use of cutting-edge technology, innovative systems solutions and unrivaled customer service.

By your side at every step

CKs clients are the priority, which is why everything we do is always with the goal of improving their overall trading experience. Our dedication to clients stems from our belief in offering a level of personal customer service that is second to none. The CKs customer support team is comprised of industry professionals who are available around the clock to help clients with anything they may need from initial registration to the withdrawal of trading profits.