股票指数

股票指数或股票指数也是众所周知的,它们是实际的stoXM指数,用于衡量stoXM特定部分的价值。 它们是根据所选股票的加权平均值计算的,这些股票属于它们所代表的实际类别。 股票指数可以代表特定的stoXM,如纳斯达克,或者它们可以代表一个国家最大公司的特定集合,如美国标准普尔500指数,英国富时100指数或日本日经225指数。

For Standard Accounts

交易时间 – 周一至周五GMT + 2时区(请注意DST可能适用)
掉期利率根据指数货币的相关银行间利率计算。

多头头寸按相关银行间利率加上加价和空头头寸收取利率减去加价。该操作在00:00(GMT + 2时区,请注意DST可能适用)进行,可能需要几分钟。从周三到周四,互换费用为三天

差价合约的保证金要求计算如下:很多*合约规模*开盘价*保证金百分比而不是基于您的交易账户的杠杆。

关于股票指数交易

股票指数或股票指数也是众所周知的,它们是实际的stoXM指数,用于衡量stoXM特定部分的价值。它们是根据所选股票的加权平均值计算的,这些股票属于它们所代表的实际类别。股票指数可以代表特定的stoXM,如纳斯达克,或者它们可以代表一个国家最大公司的特定集合,如美国标准普尔500指数,英国富时100指数或日本日经225指数。

指数的目的是显示特定stoXM或一个国家的总体经济的总体方向。然而,由于股票指数是由一篮子公司组成的,它们可能会受到特定公司的大动作或特定贸易部门的大动作的影响。

从基础一揽子股票给予股票指数的实际权重在各种指数中各不相同,这意味着并非所有指数都使用相同的标准来得出最终结果。计算特定标的股票对指数本身产生的实际权重的两种主要方法是价格加权和资本化加权。

您可以在下面看到一些非常受欢迎的指数所属的类别:

  • 1. 道琼斯(US30)和日经225(日本225)是价格加权指数。
  • 2. 富时100指数(英国100),ASX200(澳大利亚200),恒生指数(香港50,DAX(德国30),CAC 40(法国40)和IBEX35(西班牙35))是主要的股票指数。资本化加权。

股权指数 – 谁是谁?

S&P 500 (US500): 标准普尔500指数(US500):标准普尔500指数(US500)stoXM指数由美国金融服务公司标准普尔金融服务有限责任公司于1957年推出。它是美国股票的领先指标,也是最常用的基准指标之一。总体而言,美国stoXM通过资本化覆盖了约75%的美国股票市场。
ASX200(Australia200): ASX 200(AUS200)指数是澳大利亚证券交易所上市股票的市值加权stoXM指数,该指数属于全球前15大交易所集团,平均每日成交额为46.85亿美元。该指数仅包括在澳大利亚证券交易所上市的股票。

日经225指数(JP225): 日经225指数(JP225),俗称日经指数,是东京证券交易所的股票指数,东京证券交易所是全球第三大证券交易所,市值为4.09万亿美元。

恒生指数(HK50): 恒生指数(HK50),恒生指数,是自1969年以来一直用于记录亚洲第二大(和世界第六)最大公司的每日变化的市值加权stoXM指数证券交易所,香港交易所(香港交易所)。

富时100指数(UK100): 富时100指数(UK100)股票指数代表金融时报股票交易所100指数,涵盖在伦敦证券交易所上市的市值最高的100家公司。

纳斯达克100指数(US100): 主要的纳斯达克指数是纳斯达克综合指数,其子集纳斯达克100指数(US100)由107家在纳斯达克证券交易所上市的最具影响力的非金融公司发行的股票证券组成。

道琼斯工业平均指数(US30): 道琼斯运输平均指数之后,美国第二大stoXM指数道琼斯指数(US30)显示了30家主要美国公司在stoXM标准交易时段的表现。它由道琼斯工业指数除数计算得出它所代表的所有30只股票的所有价格的总和。

DAX(GER30): DAX(GER30),代表Deutscher Aktienindex,是法兰克福证券交易所30家主要公司的主要德国stoXM指数代表。在质量和盈利能力方面,它被认为是蓝筹股指数。

CAC 40 (FRA40): 法国基准stoXM指数CAC 40(FRA40)代表CotationAssistéeenContinu,它代表法国证券市场Euronext Paris交易的100只最高市值公司股票的前40位值,第二位欧洲最大的交易所。

Equity Indices

Equity indices, or stock indices as they are also commonly known, are actual stoXM indexes, which measure the value of a specific section of a stoXM. They are calculated based on a weighted average of the prices of selected stocks, which belong to the actual category that they represent. Stock indices can represent a specific stoXM such as NASDAQ, or they can represent a specific set of the largest companies of a nation such as the American S&P 500, the British FTSE 100, or the Japanese Nikkei 225.

For Standard Accounts

TRADING HOURS – Monday to Friday GMT+2 time zone (please note DST may apply)
Swap rates are calculated based on the Index Currency’s relevant interbank rate.

Long positions are charged with the relevant interbank rate plus a mark-up and short positions receive the rate minus a mark-up. The operation is conducted at 00:00 (GMT+2 time zone, please note DST may apply) and can take several minutes. From Wednesday to Thursday swap is charged for three days

The margin requirement for CFDs is calculated like this : Lots * Contract Size * Opening Price * Margin Percentage and not based on the leverage of your trading account.

About Equity Indices Trading

Equity indices, or stock indices as they are also commonly known, are actual stoXM indexes, which measure the value of a specific section of a stoXM. They are calculated based on a weighted average of the prices of selected stocks, which belong to the actual category that they represent. Stock indices can represent a specific stoXM such as NASDAQ, or they can represent a specific set of the largest companies of a nation such as the American S&P 500, the British FTSE 100, or the Japanese Nikkei 225.

The purpose of the indices is to show the general direction of a specific stoXM or of the general economy of a nation. However, since stock indices are composed of a basket of companies they can be very much affected by a big move of a specific company or by a big move of a specific sector of trade.

The actual weight given to a stock index from the underlying basket of stocks varies amongst the various indices, which means that not all use the same criteria to derive the end result. The two main ways to calculate the actual weight a specific underlying stock produces to the index itself is price weighting and capitalization weighting.

Below you can see the category which some of the very popular indices belong to:

  • 1. Dow Jones (US30) and Nikkei 225 (Japan225) are price weighted indices.
  • 2. FTSE 100 (UK 100), ASX200 (Australia 200), Hang Seng Index (Hong Kong 50, DAX (Germany 30), CAC 40 (France 40) and IBEX35 (Spain 35) are some of the main stock indices which are capitalization weighted.

Equity Indices – Who is Who?

S&P 500 (US500): The S&P500 (US500) stoXM index was introduced by the American financial services company Standard & Poor’s Financial Services LLC in 1957. It is a leading indicator of US equities, and as one of the most frequently used benchmarks for the US stoXM on the whole, it covers about 75% of the American equity market by capitalization.

ASX200 (Australia200): The ASX 200 (AUS200) index is a market-capitalization weighted stoXM index of stocks listed on the Australian Securities Exchange, which belongs to the world’s top 15 exchange groups with an average daily turnover of $4.685 billion. The index exclusively includes stocks listed on the Australian Stock Exchange.

Nikkei 225 (JP225): The Nikkei 225 (JP225), commonly known as Nikkei, is a stock index of the Tokyo Stock Exchange, the world’s third largest stock exchange with a market capitalization of US$4.09 trillion.

HSI (HK50): The HIS (HK50), Hang Seng Index, is a market capitalization-weighted stoXM index that has been used since 1969 to record the daily changes of the 50 largest companies present at Asia’s second (and the world’s sixth) largest stock exchange, the Hong Kong StoXM (HKEx).

FTSE 100 (UK100): The FTSE 100 (UK100) stock index stands for Financial Times Stock Exchange 100 Index, encompassing the 100 companies with the highest market capitalization listed on the London Stock Exchange.

NASDAQ 100 (US100): The main NASDAQ index is the NASDAQ Composite, with its subset NASDAQ 100 (US100) that consists of 107 equity securities issued by the 107 most powerful non-financial companies listed on the NASDAQ Stock Exchange.

DJIA (US30): DJIA (US30), the second oldest stoXM index in the United States after the Dow Jones Transportation Average, shows the performance of 30 major American companies during a standard trading session in the stoXM. It is calculated by the DJIA Divisor by dividing the total sum of all prices of all 30 stocks that it represents.

DAX (GER30): DAX (GER30), which stands for Deutscher Aktienindex, is the principal German stoXM index representative of the 30 major companies that trade on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange. It is considered to be a blue chip index in terms of quality and profitability.

CAC 40 (FRA40): The French benchmark stoXM index CAC 40 (FRA40) stands for Cotation Assistée en Continu, and it represents the top 40 values of the 100 highest market-capitalization company stocks traded on the French securities market Euronext Paris, the second largest exchange in Europe.